"REal life change happens in small group settings"

- Pastor JEff

Our Life Groups are designed to empower Radiant Church to experience connection and foster spiritual growth.  A Life Group is a small group of people who meet together on a regular basis and are drawn together by common interests, a specific topic or activity, or a particular demographic.  You can’t grow spiritually without connecting relationally.  If you want to grow in your relationship with Jesus, you need to have intentional relationships with people who have the same goal and Life Groups are the ideal place for that. GET CONNECTED..Find your place in a Radiant Life Group!

SUNDAY

Julie and Stephan Medley – medleytwins@yahoo.com - Sunday night - FULL

MONDAY

Jennifer and David Wright – Jennifer.wright@breck.kyschools.us - Monday night

Debra Webb and Lisa Durham – Debrsue@hotmail.com - women only - Monday night

TUESDAY

Chris and Keri Luallen - Kluallen73@gmail.com - Tuesday night

WEDNESDAY

Pastor Carmen Gibson – cgibson@radiantchurchky.com -  women only - Wednesday noon

Dana and Donna Rosson - rosson0804@twc.com - Wednesday night

LeAnne and Jeff Pendleton – lmpendleton98@gmail.com - Wednesday night

Bridget Love - blove469@gmail.comwomen only – Wednesday night

Joe and Shaunna Lasley – joe.lasley@brandenburgtel.com - FULL

Stephanie and Chris Stone - stephaniestone@ppcincorp.com - Wednesday night - FULL

THURSDAY

Pastor John Gibson – Johngibsonmm@gmail.com - men only – Thursday night

 

Betty and Joey Wright - bwright@radiantchurchky.com - Thursday night 

 

James Inman, Delanie Kahl and Spencer Hackert – inmanjames1997@gmail.com - Young Adults – Thursday night

SATURDAY

Stephanie Stone – stephaniestone@ppcincorp.com Saturday morning - FULL

RADIant Church KY

270-422-7259

info@radiantchurchky.com

636 Broadway Street

Brandenburg, KY 40108

  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon