RADIant Church KY

270-422-7259

info@radiantchurchky.com

636 Broadway Street

Brandenburg, KY 40108

  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon

"REal life change happens in small group settings"

- Pastor JEff

Our Life Groups are designed to empower Radiant Church to experience connection and foster spiritual growth.  A Life Group is a small group of people who meet together on a regular basis and are drawn together by common interests, a specific topic or activity, or a particular demographic.  You can’t grow spiritually without connecting relationally.  If you want to grow in your relationship with Jesus, you need to have intentional relationships with people who have the same goal and Life Groups are the ideal place for that. GET CONNECTED..Find your place in a Radiant Life Group!

Sue and Randy Parker – sueparker@me.com - Thursday night

 

Jennifer and David Wright – Jennifer.wright@breck.kyschools.us - Monday night

 

Dana and Donna Rosson - rosson0804@twc.com - Wednesday night

 

Stephanie Stone – stephaniestone@ppcincorp.com - Saturday morning - FULL

 

Stephanie and Chris Stone - stephaniestone@ppcincorp.com - Wednesday night - FULL

 

Chris and Keri Luallen - Kluallen73@gmail.com - Tuesday night

 

Pastor John Gibson – Johngibsonmm@gmail.com - men only – Thursday night

 

Betty and Joey Wright - bwright@radiantchurchky.com - Thursday night - FULL

 

LeAnne and Jeff Pendleton – lmpendleton98@gmail.com - Wednesday night

 

Joe and Shaunna Lasley – joe.lasley@brandenburgtel.com - FULL

 

James Inman, Delanie Kahl and Spencer Hackert – inmanjames1997@gmail.com - ages 25 -29 – Wednesday night

 

Debra Webb and Lisa Durham – Debrsue@hotmail.com - women only - Monday night

 

Leah and Scott King – leahking61315@gmail.comages 18 - 24 (RadU) – Thursday night

Bridget Love - blove469@gmail.comwomen only – Wednesday night

 

Carolyn Hardesty – hardestc@bbtel.com - Wednesday night

 

Pastor Carmen Gibson – cgibson@radiantchurchky.com -  women only - Wednesday noon

 

Julie and Stephan Medley – medleytwins@yahoo.com - Sunday night